Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Wednesday 20 November 2019

 
New York Gathering for UL Alumni & Friends
20/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday 17 October 2019

 
“Access at 20” – Celebrating 20 Years of the Access Office at UL
17/10/2019
Location: Limerick    Time: 6:00 pm
“Access at 20” – Celebrating 20 Years of the Access Office at UL

Thursday 10 October 2019

 
London Gathering for UL Alumni & Friends
10/10/2019
Location: London    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday 3 October 2019

 
Brussels Gathering for UL Alumni & Friends
03/10/2019
Location: Brussels    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday 28 September 2019

 
 
 
 

Thursday 13 June 2019

 
Limerick Gathering of UL Alumni & Friends
13/06/2019
Location: Limerick    Time: 6:00pm
 

Wednesday 5 June 2019

 
San Francisco Gathering for UL Alumni
05/06/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday 9 May 2019

 
Dublin Gathering for UL Alumni
09/05/2019
Location: Dublin 2    Time: 6.30pm
 

Wednesday 8 May 2019

 
London Gathering for UL Alumni
08/05/2019
Location: London    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday 28 March 2019

 
New York Gathering for UL Alumni & Friends
28/03/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday 26 March 2019

 
Boston Gathering for UL Alumni & Friends
26/03/2019
Location: Somerville, Massachusetts    Time: 6pm
 

Saturday 1 December 2018

 
London - Informal get-together for UL Graduates & Friends
01/12/2018
Location: London    Time: 12:45pm
 

Saturday 29 September 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal