Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Wednesday 16 May 2018

 
London Event for UL Alumni & Friends
16/05/2018
Location: London   
 

Wednesday 2 May 2018

 
Limerick Gathering of UL Alumni & Friends
02/05/2018
Location: Limerick    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday 14 April 2018

 
Toronto Event for UL Alumni & Friends
14/04/2018
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday 15 March 2018

 
An Evening with Dean Strang
15/03/2018
Location: London, The Reading Room    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday 7 December 2017

 
New York Event for Alumni & Friends
07/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6pm
 

Thursday 16 November 2017

 
London Event for Alumni & Friends
16/11/2017
Location: London    Time: 6.30pm
 

Saturday 11 November 2017

 
12th Annual UL Alumni Awards
11/11/2017
Location: Limerick, Limerick   
 

Saturday 9 September 2017

 
 
 
 

Friday 26 May 2017

 
UL Games
26/05/2017 » 28/05/2017
Location: Limerick   
 

Wednesday 24 May 2017

 
London Event for Alumni & Friends
24/05/2017
Location: London    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday 27 April 2017

 
Le Chéile - A Gathering of the Campus Community
27/04/2017
Location: Limerick    Time: 2.30pm
 

Thursday 24 November 2016

 
London Event for Alumni & Friends
24/11/2016
Location: London    Time: 6.45pm
 

Thursday 17 November 2016

 
New York Event for Alumni & Friends
17/11/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6.30pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal