Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Tuesday 9 April 2013

 
Boston Alumni Reception to celebrate UL40
09/04/2013
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday 7 March 2013

 
ULAA's 25th Company AGM
07/03/2013
Location: Limerick, Limerick    Time: 5.30pm
 

Monday 19 November 2012

 
 

Wednesday 7 November 2012

 
UL Alumni Lecture Series - Mr Aongus Hegarty, President of Dell (EMEA)

Saturday 20 October 2012

 
7th Annual UL Alumni Awards

Tuesday 16 October 2012

 
 

Friday 5 October 2012

 
 

Saturday 15 September 2012

 
 

Wednesday 5 September 2012

 
Nomination Deadline for Election of Graduates to UL Governing Authority
05/09/2012
 
Nomination Deadline for Election of Graduates to UL Governing Authority
05/09/2012
 

Wednesday 21 March 2012

 
ULAA Alumni Lecture - Spring 2012
21/03/2012
Location: Limerick    Time: 3pm
ULAA Alumni Lecture - Spring 2012

Wednesday 29 February 2012

 
ULAA's 24th Company AGM
29/02/2012
Location: Limerick    Time: 5.30pm
 

Saturday 15 October 2011

 
6th Annual Bank of Ireland UL Alumni Awards
15/10/2011
Location: Limerick   
 

Saturday 10 September 2011

 
 

Saturday 20 August 2011

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal