Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Monday 25 August 2008

 
Autumn Conferrings 2008
25/08/2008 » 29/08/2008
 

Friday 1 February 2008

 
ULAA 20th Company AGM
01/02/2008
Time: 5.15pm
 

Monday 21 January 2008

 
Winter Conferrings 2007
21/01/2008 » 23/01/2008
 

Friday 19 October 2007

 
 

Friday 28 September 2007

 
 

Saturday 22 September 2007

 
 
 

Thursday 13 September 2007

 
 

Saturday 8 September 2007

 
 

Friday 31 August 2007

 
 

Monday 27 August 2007

 
Autumn Conferrings 2007
27/08/2007 » 31/08/2007
 

Friday 26 January 2007

 
ULAA 19th Company AGM
26/01/2007
Time: 5.15pm
 

Tuesday 7 November 2006

 
Alumni 360 Launch
07/11/2006
Time: 7.00pm
 

Friday 20 October 2006

 
Inaugural Alumni Awards Celebration Dinner
20/10/2006
Location: Limerick    Time: 7pm
 

Friday 6 October 2006

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal