Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
UL Alumni Board of Directors



Mr Bobby O'Connor, Chairman

Ms Callista Bennis, Corporate Secretary, UL

Mr Liam Carroll, Graduate Member of Governing Authority, UL

Mr Colin Clarke, Graduate Member of Governing Authority, UL

Mr Harvey Duthie, VP Development, UL & CEO UL Foundation

Mr Niall Murphy, Company Secretary

Mr Gerry O'Brien, Deputy President & COOReg, UL

Prof Norelee Kennedy, VP Researrch, UL

Mr Cian Quinlan, President UL Student Life




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal